Posted by: webbhouston | May 11, 2009

Changing the style and look of my blog

I have updated my blog look to make more sense. I have also included a new header which is a picture that Devin took this weekend when we hung out.

This picture of our children is perfect. Much ❤ to her.

Speaking of love.

103_0425

This picture makes Kate look amazingly beautiful and serene. The hat, the fence… I am amazed at how gentle she looks. This pic looks so old fashioned I almost want to make it into a black and white photograph and see how it looks. I might mess with it in a bit.

_IGP1976

Especially because THIS is what she normally looks like. Tongue out. Dirty face. Basically a blur… She is such a nut.

Leave a Reply

Categories

