Posted by: webbhouston | February 4, 2009

Carrot Cake – Veganized

I made this carrot cake last week and was very happy at the outcome. It was vegan and moist and wonderful. I am pretty sure that I have not had a cake that was better than this. I didnt not frost it at all but it didnt need it. I also hate most frostings.

kate helped me with this.

Here I am shredding the carrots with her. I used baby carrots because I think they are sweeter.. I could be wrong but well it tasted wonderufl so I dont care if I am wrong or not. šŸ˜‰

She was lifting the bowl to me and saying that it smelled good, and it did. She loved eating the shredded carrot bits, she was so funny. She also loved mixing the cake with me.

Responses

  1. Where is the DANG recipe!!!???


Leave a Reply

Categories

