Posted by: webbhouston | January 17, 2009

Maternity nudes

I love maternity pic nudes.

Mike did some of me when I was pregnant and they are beautiful in my eyes…

While I personally dont think I look great I think the pics are great.

But if I ever get pregnant again, which we are taking every precaution not to…and soon will be taking a permanent precaution not to… I would want maternity pics like the first one above. A fun outdoorsy half naked romp in the world. You know, the kind of stuff that most kids are like “OMG MOM DONT SHOW THAT TO ME” when they get older.

Yes, I will be that mom.

Leave a Reply

Categories

