Posted by: webbhouston | November 5, 2008

katherine-isms

Since Shake and Bake was born Kate has decided she loves all babies.

Today she visited a family with a newborn and as we were leaving (with our baby) she went back asking for the other baby. She then patted Shake and Bake in the head and said “My baby” and then patted the newborn in the head and said “my baby too” and then said “Baby come home, come on baby, come on.”

my little monster

my little monster

I love my little girl.

Leave a Reply

Categories

