Posted by: webbhouston | November 1, 2008

Webb Family Picture day

Tomorrow morning we are getting our picture taken by my friend Rebecca Linh Rodgers. She took pictures of Kate and me when she was doing a babywearing photoshoot. These photos have graced the pages of a few websites, (shout out to my Houston Baby Wearers!!!) business cards and even the cover of an international magazine.  She takes great pics and is wonderful at capturing the candid beautiful shots of any family.

babywearing pic

babywearing pic

We dont have any good family portraits and we have no pics of Mike and I together.  I think that if people saw our family pics they would think that I am really some pod person that reproduces asexually or something like that.  I have no idea what we are going to wear yet but I do believe that it should be something nice and casual. Nothing too fancy. We should look like ourselves, right? I cant wait, this should be oodles of fun. Also it comes in handy to have friends that are photographers when you want a nice session done without spending an arm and a leg.

Leave a Reply

Categories

