Posted by: webbhouston | July 14, 2008

Havent update much recently…

because we have been so busy honestly.

Baby # 2 is due very soon and we will be 4.

Katherine is talking up a storm, eating everything in sight, and learning her letters and numbers. She loves babies and puppies and kitties. She is such a girl sometimes… except when she is climbing and being a monkey child.

Baby #2 will either be Rebecca or Raymond I believe… those are the names that we all can sort of agree on.

I am not too fond of Raymond but MIke seems to like it and it will grow on me. I love Rebecca.

I have a feeling this is going to be a boy based on a few things that I have put together…. but it could be anything. I just hope it’s human!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

